Safety & Integrity Webinar

05 JUNE 11AM | GMT

A benefit led bold headline here.

A brief description of the webinar that speaks to the pain point whilst giving and overview resolution to the issue.

Wednesday, October 14th
9:30am PT | 11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET

Safety & Integrity Webinar Rebroadcast: Deep Dive Into the Ad Restriction Period


Safety & Integrity Webinar Rebroadcast: Deep Dive Into the Ad Restriction Period

We recently announced the introduction of an ad restriction period which will prevent advertisers from creating new ads about social issues, elections or politics in the United States from October 27th through Election Day on November 3rd.

If you missed our September 24th webinar on how you should prepare, this is your chance to watch it. We will be airing our deep dive on October 14th at 9:30am PT. We will also have Facebook experts on the line to answer any pressing questions over chat.

In this 30-minute webinar, we will go over:

  • Ad requirements
  • Authorization process
  • Key timelines
  • Best practices
  • Frequently asked questions

Your Hosts

Meet these experts and stay up to date on all the latest business solutions for Facebook.

Cameron Zick
Cameron Zick
Product Marketing Manager, Business Integrity at Facebook
Darcey Kane Geary
Darcey Kane Geary
Product Marketing Manager, North America Business Integrity at Facebook
Speaker 3 Name
Speaker 3 Name
Speaker 3 Title
Speaker 4 Name
Speaker 4 Name
Speaker 4 Title
Speaker 5 Name
Speaker 5 Name
Speaker 5 Title

You're In Good Company

See some of the companies that have attended our webinars.

"Social proof and compelling testimonial that will help you validate why this and any other webinar is good for me to spend my time watching."

Social Proofer
Formal Title Here